We don’t create just another meal. We create tasting and fragrant experiences that bring pleasure and satisfaction to the consumer

Knowing how flavour profiles work together is key in creating a well-balanced, tasty meal made from various ingredients, textures and flavours. Our technicians have the know-how and experience to guide you in choosing the right ingredients and processes for your needs, facilities and products.

Preparing refrigerated or frozen ready-made meals comes with its own set of challenges. Refrigerated products have a shorter shelf-life, and oxidation of fat in frozen products contribute to the deterioration of their organoleptic characteristics.

When you choose BSA as a partner, you will benefit from the know-how of an experienced team that will help you overcome these challenges and get a final product that meets customer standards.

Today’s consumer is on the lookout for ready-made meals that are equally convenient and quick to prepare and made from genuine and flavourful ingredients. Foods with lower sodium levels are also sought after.

We closely follow all these consumer trends and can help you develop a finished product that will talk to consumers in your target market.

Au-delà du repas : une expérience gustative et sensorielle qui procure plaisir et satisfaction au consommateur.

Combiner en un plat balancé et goûteux des aliments aux textures et aux saveurs variées requiert une bonne compréhension des systèmes de saveurs. Nos techniciens possèdent l’expérience et les connaissances nécessaires pour vous conseiller quant au choix d’ingrédients et de procédés adaptés à vos besoins, à vos installations et à vos produits.

La préparation de mets préparés, qu’ils soient réfrigérés ou congelés, pose plusieurs défis. Les produits réfrigérés ont une durée de conservation réduite. L’oxydation des matières grasses dans les produits congelés entraîne la dégradation des qualités organoleptiques.

 

En choisissant BSA comme partenaire, vous vous entourez d’une équipe expérimentée qui vous aidera à relever ces défis afin d’obtenir un produit qui répond aux attentes du consommateur.

 

Le consommateur d’aujourd’hui recherche un mets préparé qui marie habilement la commodité et la rapidité de préparation aux saveurs relevées et aux ingrédients authentiques. Les aliments à teneur réduite en sodium sont également très prisés.

 

Nous suivons de près tous ces courants de consommation et nous pouvons vous aider à développer un produit fini qui saura rejoindre les consommateurs de votre marché cible.