Our mission

Providing superior quality ingredients

A product is only as good as its ingredients.

Choosing BSA as a raw material supplier means focusing on quality and freshness. Our ingredients are carefully selected by Frutarom’s global purchasing office which works jointly with BSA India to ensure stable and regular supply to all our customers. Each supplier is audited according to rigorous specifications to ensure product quality.

Upon arrival at our warehouse, raw materials are checked by our technicians. Also, all our spices undergo a process of sterilization and radiation to reduce their potential for bacterial contamination and improve the shelf life of processed foods.

 

Provide personalized technical support

We put our knowledge and expertise to work for you.
You can discuss your technical problems, processes and challenges openly with our team of scientists and technicians. We have the knowledge and know-how to offer you a solution entirely adapted to your needs.

 

Unique recipes to meet the specific needs of each customer

FROM DESIGN AND FORMULATION TO PRODUCTION, WE SUPPORT YOU EVERY STEP OF THE WAY.

Traditional Georgian sauce with hot pepper - adjika, selective focus

Each recipe is unique and prepared upon request. That’s our promise! We adapt to the constraints and parameters of your project in order to develop a finished product that meets your expectations. You get a personalized blend with a distinctive taste that will reinforce your brand image with consumers.

NOTRE MISSION

Offrir des ingrédients de qualité supérieure

Un produit n’est aussi bon que les ingrédients qui le composent.

Choisir BSA comme fournisseur de matières premières, c’est miser sur la qualité et la fraîcheur. Nos ingrédients sont soigneusement sélectionnés par le bureau d’achat mondial de Frutarom qui travaille conjointement avec BSA Inde pour garantir un approvisionnement stable et régulier à tous nos clients. Chaque fournisseur est audité selon un cahier des charges rigoureux afin d’assurer la qualité des produits.

Dès leur arrivée à notre entrepôt, les matières premières sont vérifiées par nos techniciens. De plus, toutes nos épices sont irradiées ou stérilisées afin de diminuer leur potentiel de contamination par les bactéries et d’améliorer la durée de vie des aliments transformés.

 

 

Fournir un soutien technique personnalisé

Notre savoir et notre expertise à votre service
Vous pouvez discuter en toute confiance de vos problèmes techniques, de vos procédés et de vos défis avec notre équipe de scientifiques et de techniciens. Nous disposons des connaissances et du savoir-faire nécessaires pour vous proposer une solution entièrement adaptée à vos besoins.

 

Recette unique: répondre aux besoins spécifiques de chaque client

De la conception à la formulation à la production… nous vous soutenons à chaque étape.

Traditional Georgian sauce with hot pepper - adjika, selective focus

Chaque recette est unique et préparée sur commande. C’est notre promesse! Nous nous adaptons aux contraintes et aux paramètres de votre projet afin de concevoir un produit fini qui correspond à vos attentes. Vous obtenez ainsi un mélange personnalisé au goût distinctif qui consolidera votre marque auprès des consommateurs.