The Flash animation does not appear. To fully enjoy this site, you can download Adobe Flash Player 8 or higher. Also make sure to enable Javascript in your browser settings.

Quality Assurance

In keeping with its mission of offering only PREMIUM QUALITY products, BSA’s Quality Assurance team carefully examines all of the raw materials and finished products that come into or are shipped from our plant.

Because of the way we handle the ingredients, control our production lines, and train our personnel, we are able to ensure the TRACEABILITY of all our ingredients.

The consistent quality of products is a top priority at BSA, which recently received its HACCP certification. We have also implemented an ALLERGEN MANAGEMENT system to guarantee the absolute safety of our products.

Quality is always our first priority.

In keeping with our mission statement, BSA’s management and all its employees have put in place a quality and HACCP policy. The objective of this policy is to ensure the quality and safety of our goods and services.

WE, the members of the BSA team, have obtained HACCP certification from third party auditors AIB-GFTC. The HACCP program is a risk management and continuous improvement system designed to assure that customers receive food products that are safe and do not pose a risk to human health.

So that these policies are adhered to, management has set up a multidisciplinary team whose mandate is to oversee the maintenance and the validation of the HACCP program. We have put together a training program that is tailored to the specific needs of each employee, and have given everyone all the tools they need to meet the requirements of our quality policy.


We are able to meet all your needs, so Contact us.
At BSA, working with our customers is a treat!

top of the page

Printed from: http://www.bsa.ca/services/assurance-qualite

BSA - Quebec: 6005 Boulevard Couture, Montreal, Quebec, H1P 3E1 - Phone Number: 514.852.2719 - Fax: 514.852.6132

BSA - Ontario: 5266 General Road, unit 18-19, Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 1Z7 - Phone Number: 905.602.9639 - Fax: 905.602.9654

L'animation Flash ne s'affiche pas. Pour profiter entièrement de ce site, vous pouvez télécharger Adobe Flash Player 8 ou supérieur. Assurez-vous aussi d'avoir activé le Javascript dans les paramètres de votre navigateur.

Assurance qualité

Fidèle à sa mission d’offrir seulement des produits de QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE, l’équipe de l’assurance qualité de BSA examine minutieusement toutes les matières premières et tous les produits finis qui entrent dans nos installations ou qui en sortent.

La manipulation des ingrédients, les contrôles sur nos lignes de production et la formation de notre personnel assurent la TRAÇABILITÉ de tous nos ingrédients.

En plus de notre certification HACCP, la constance de nos produits demeure une priorité chez BSA.

La mise en place d’un programme de GESTION DES ALLERGÈNES vous assure des produits sécuritaires.

La qualité c’est notre garantie !

Pour respecter notre mission d’entreprise, la direction et tous les employés de BSA ont mis en place une politique qualité et HACCP. Cette politique a pour but de maintenir la qualité de nos produits et services.

Pour ce faire, NOUS, les membres de l’équipe de BSA, avons obtenu une accréditation HACCP émis par AIB-GFTC. Le programme HACCP est un système de gestion préventif et d’amélioration continue qui vise spécifiquement à assurer à nos clients des produits alimentaires salubres et sécuritaires, sans risque pour la santé.

Afin de s’assurer du bon fonctionnement des politiques en place, la direction a nommé une équipe multidisciplinaire pour veiller au maintien et à la validation du programme HACCP. Un programme de formation a été mis en place pour répondre aux besoins particuliers de chaque employé et nous avons aussi mis à la disposition de tous et chacun les outils nécessaires pour respecter notre politique qualité.


Communiquez avec nous dès maintenant ; nous avons certainement ce que vous recherchez.
Chez BSA, nous avons le goût de travailler avec vous…

haut de page

Imprimé depuis : http://www.bsa.ca/services/assurance-qualite

BSA - Québec : 6005 Boulevard Couture, Montréal, Québec, H1P 3E1 - Téléphone : 514.852.2719 - Télécopieur : 514.852.6132

BSA - Ontario : 5266 General Road, unit 18-19, Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 1Z7 - Téléphone : 905.602.9639 - Télécopieur : 905.602.9654